01905 749291

Term Dates

Academic Year: September 2019 - August 2020

38 Week Contracts & Butterflies

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Term Ends: Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April
May Day/VE Day: Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Whitsun: Monday 25th May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Half Term: Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May
Term Ends: Friday 17th July

Dates For All Departments

Autumn Term 2019

Start: Monday 2nd September
Last Day of Term: Friday 23rd Decemberr
Christmas Closure: Tuesday 24th December - Wednesday 1st January 2020

Spring Term 2020

New Year Start: Thursday 1st January
Good Friday: Friday 10th April (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Easter Closure: Monday 13th April (Bank Holiday) – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Term Start: Monday 20th April
May Day/VE Day: Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Whitsun: Monday 25th May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
New Academic Year: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term Dates

Academic Year: September 2019 - August 2020

Should you have any questions about Worcester Early Years Centre term dates, please do not hesitate to contact us today.